Announcement

Hello everyone!

I wanted to let you know that I will not be posting anything further on this blog. A few of my friends and I decided to create a blog together called Sassy Divas Book Blog!

If you would like to still follow my reviews please join the Sassy Divas Book Blog on Blogger, like us on Facebook, and follow on Twitter!

Banner

In addition to the SDBB, a fellow book lover and I joined together to form Heaven Sent Promotions where we offer a wide range of  promotional options to promote authors and their books!

If you would like to visit us, please do so on our blog, Heaven Sent Promotions, on Facebook, and on Twitter!

banner 2

As you can see, I am quite busy and I didn’t want to burn out, plus it doesn’t make sense for me to have two different blogs. So please follow and like the above pages.

I will still be posting all kinds of book related stuff under my Melanie Angst-Whore Facebook account and Twitter (@AngstWhore), and Goodreads (send me a friend request)!

Thank you for your understanding!

Melanie

Leave a Reply

